Uncategorized

creative heart

If you were to walk behind me on the beach on Saturday…………..you might think you were following a crazy person.  You see, I found the perfect “writing” stick.  I started with a list in my pocket.  I wrote and wrote and moved on to a flat piece of beach and wrote some more.  My mission was quite clear to me, probably a bit muddied to those coming behind me.  Fourteen hearts later…………….

I had a list of people who I will be making cards for.  Or find the perfect frame to give as a gift.  Or find a blank journal that I could decopage the outside.  My mind was swirling………..then my adorable Golden Retriever nabbed the stick and went running.  She decided it was time to play.

play is very good for my heart, soul and creativity.

1 thought on “creative heart”

Comments are closed.