grateful

angels among us

I was gently reminded today that my angel didn’t leave me, she just happens to live in Chicago.  Yeah, who knew? Not the kind that wears a white net tutu.  An angel who tells the ugly truth and then will let you cry it out.

Oh yes, I have five more angels in Washington state.  I found another two today, living in California.  Then there was one angel living in Indiana.  Who knew I had an angel watching over me that lives in Pennsylvania?  Then I talked to one angel today, she has the kindest soul & spirit, she lives in Vermont.

Here I was thinking my angel left me to go for a latte.  not a chance.  I seem to have been gently reminded that I have a choir of angels watching over me.   They are tough, strong and can handle the stress.  They have big shoulders that can carry the burden.

Oh there are angels among us….and I for one am GRATEFUL.Valentine woof and poof

6 thoughts on “angels among us”

  1. Yes, Dear, you have more angels watching over you than you know!!!!! When you have a chance, listen to “Angels Watchin’ Over Me” a few times in a row. Keep Psalm 91 handy… “For he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways. On their hands they will bear you up…”
    Ongoing prayers….

  2. Trust me, the angels will carry you through your battle and when it is all said and done, you will, look back and say how did I do this and the really unbareable days you don’t recall too clearly, is when God and all his angels carried you through the days you just cound’nt do it anymore. I can assure you Ms. Daleen you will have a Hurd of angles to carry you through this battle.

    Xoxo

Comments are closed.