food review, healing, product review, pure goodness, Uncategorized

308 days of green

I adore “before & after’ picture blogs.

Here is my tribute to them all.

DSCN2601before and then of course, after:  My daily juice.  DSCN2604Today is day 308 of being green and thriving. green For lunch I celebrated with Split Pea soup.  A favorite of mine.  I was sampling this new to me brand.  I really love the consistency, flavor and the portion was really extra big & the feeling of warm soup in minutes.  I will for sure put one in my carry on bag to take when we travel.  I think I can find hot water most places and then I can have a snack.  Yahoo to finding something under $2.00 and delicious to use in a pinch. split pea soup

 

2 thoughts on “308 days of green”

Comments are closed.