grateful

charmed

I have a little twist in my brain.  I love to collect things.

Thank you to my friends and followers who shared what they collect on vacation.  Cookbooks, purses, jewelry, books and fabric.  I love to read the comments and learn about you.  Thanks for giving me a sneak peak into your suitcases coming home from holiday.

While on vacation,  I keep my eyes peeled for the perfect charm for my bracelet.  Something to help me remember the goodness.  Sometimes, family and friends give me a charm to make me smile and remember them or something silly.

Can you see the picture of my bracelet?  DSCN4260

Can you guess why and where I collected some pieces?  I spy with my little eye:

a palm tree

a rolling-pin

mickey mouse ears

a cowgirl boot

an “m”

a cable car

a dog bone

a music note

a pineapple

a cat

the space needle

a fortune cookie

a piano

a cruise ship

a fairy godmother

a star fish

an ice cream cone

engraved names

a heart

a penguin

alligatorThere is about to be one added.  Isn’t  Annie the Alligator creepy?

I live a grateful and charmed life.  It is good to remind myself just how lucky I am.

 

 

6 thoughts on “charmed”

Comments are closed.