Uncategorized

guest blogger

I got the call.

I was invited.

You know that feeling when you are invited to the party?  You are all excited, flushed, happy, giddy and can’t wait to tell someone.

Then reality hits.  What the heck am I going to wear?  In this case, what the heck am I going to write?

My friend Joanne and her friend Karen started a new blog called, Recovering Perfectionists.  I was happy for them, cheering them on.

Then was asked the question, “Will you write something?”  Oh yeah, sure!! Thanks for asking…………  then it hit.

What have I done?  Yikes.  What will I write about? Wonder why they asked me?

3 or 4 days later, I had a thought, then another, then I started writing them down.

This is what fell out of my brain.

Hope you enjoy and please leave a comment on their new site, to help inspire their new venture.  They will love it that you pushed their swing.

https://recoveringperfectionistsblog.wordpress.com/2016/07/23/perfectly-covered-in-grace/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “guest blogger”

Comments are closed.